Back to the Main Page Album List Track Lists Album Reviews Song List MIDIs Downloads Quiz Links Site Credits Disclaimer
Collected Works
(released in 1980)

Collected Works

Collected Works is a 3 CD set containing the full contents of the five original albums in order of their release, with the tracks in their original order as well. Disc One contains Wednesday Morning, 3 a.m. and Sounds of Silence, Disc Two contains Parsley, Sage, Rosemary, and Thyme and Bookends, and Disc Three contains Bridge Over Troubled Water. It was originally released as a five record set, with each album on a separate record.
  • Disc 1
  • Disc 2
  • Disc 3
  • Reviews